My Star Wars Moment #15: Thomas at SWCE via Clone Corridor

Here’s something I wrote for Clone Corridor , go check their website!

Clone Corridor

We had an absolutely brilliant time at Star Wars Celebration Europe although I don’t think I have ever queued that much in my entire life. But everyone in the queues was great, all the fans were brilliant, the cosplay beautiful and the panels interesting and fun. It also gave us the chance to meet some of the amazing people we have come to know in the last months, such as Thomas. He has now sent in a MSWM post about his experiences at SWCE and check out his posts about the panels etc. on his website The Midi-Chlorian Centre!

My SW Moment Banner

My Celebration Journey

by Thomas Storai

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 was my first SW Celebration and also my first time being in London. Going to an event like this is a truly fantastic experience, it was three intense days. My experience at Celebration started on Thursday night at 8PM…

View original post 1,442 more words

Leave a Reply

