Rogue One: Twitter Q&A With Cast And Director This Friday

Twitter will live-stream a Q&A with Gareth Edwards and the cast this Friday (December 2). The event will be moderated by People deputy editor JD Heyman. According to Variety, there will be some “previously unreleased footage” followed by the Q&A. You will be able to watch the live-stream at RogueOne.twitter.com, in Twitter Moments and also via the official Star Wars twitter account (@StarWars) and at the official People Magazine account (@People).

You can ask your questions using the hashtag #AskRogueOne The event will start at 10AM Pacific time (1PM ET, 7:00PM Paris time). The live discussion will be with Gareth Edwards, Kathleen Kennedy, Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Jiang Wen and Riz Ahmed. (It is unknown yet if Forest Whitaker will join the discussion).

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Rogue One: Twitter Q&A With Cast And Director This Friday”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s