Forces of Destiny: “Sands of Jakku”

Mashable had the exclusive debut of “Sands of Jakku”, the first episode of Forces of Destiny. Other shorts will be released each day on Youtube Disney at 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 7PM Paris Time / 6 PM UK Time unless like today some sites have an exclusive debut of some episodes.

According to Mashable, there are 16 shorts so far. It gives some time for the main characters to shine and getting some surprises too!

“Sands of Jakku” features Rey and BB-8. It takes place after the first time they met in The Force Awakens and they encounter a creature. We first saw this creature when BB-8 escaped the village of Jakku after his master was captured except that it’s a lot bigger than we thought! Enjoy!

Advertisements

One thought on “Forces of Destiny: “Sands of Jakku”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s